To delete your account, enter your credentials below. You must be offline for at least 1 week before you can delete your account.
There is no way to undo an account deletion. Your account and all its information (such as items and creations) will be permanently scrubbed from the website.
If you do not remember your username or password, you cannot delete your account - we'd have no way to verify you are the true account owner.